Explore the artistic offering of dream-pop duo Me Not You

Brooding atmospheric duo Me Not You have released their sonorous single, ‘Does Anybody Out There Care’ via MNY Music. The track is lifted off of their newly released album, Already Gone. You can find the track list below. Posing the question is Nikki Taylor’s exemplary voice as Eric Zeiler responds with non-verbal forms of sound. Taking care to continue the conversation between lyrics and song, a rhetorical question receives its answer.

Artist talent extends beyond music as their portfolio of artwork leaves fans breathless. Taking a scroll through their Facebook page reveals the two are iconic with their concepts – bringing forth their branding beyond simply relying on their music. The impactful visuals enhance the tracks displayed – putting perspective into each song.

Already Gone Tracklist
1. Already Gone [intro]
2. Sun Will Rise
3. Does Anybody Out There Care
4. I Don’t Blame You
5. I Should Know Better
6. Not Fine
7. I Remember
8. America
9. Moving On
10. Hold My Body
11. Keep the Candle Burning
12. Battle Hymn

Follow Me Not You:

Facebook  –  Twitter   –  Soundcloud  –  Youtube  –  Instagram  – Spotify

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail