Lomea Sends ‘Echoes In Bloom’ Album

South London-born artist, Richard Keyworth aka Lomea dropped his new album this morning 31 May via Here & Now Recordings. The album entitled Echoes in Bloom is a second for the multi-instrumentalist producer and showcases his intense sense of space and atmospheric soundscapes.  
Lomea is forging his own sound often pairing 12 string guitar with techno and electronica. His multi-layered, processed, filtered and acoustic guitars coupled with all manner of synths, found sound, field recordings, effects and electronics, lends itself as much to alternative, post and prog rock as it does dance music with nods to film-score and classical music too. 
He explains it best himself with, “I wanted to make an album without any considerations for what genre it fit into, let alone what’s currently fashionable – just whatever felt honest. Music allows me to express things in an infinitely more profound way than language ever could.”
‘Echoes in Bloom’ Tracklist:
1 Stitched With its Colour 
2 Reach
3 Demina
4 Unmasked
5 Sudden Red
6 Interweave
7 Rubatosis
8 Silver Touch
9 You Are Your Memories 
10 Echoes in Bloom

Follow Lomea:

WebsiteFacebookTwitterSoundcloud YouTubeInstagramSpotify

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail